piko

piko

kalo

3 thoughts on “piko

  1. Pingback: piko « rhatori

    • here is the reply to confirm i received your message, needed to know a bit about navigating this particular blog and its features to twitter and on twitter how to view the list i made instead of everything so i do not miss tweets to RT or reply to

  2. Hi Rose,

    Hope you are enjoying your own blog. Pls, post at least one reflection blg post per week.

    If you have any questions, I am here to help you. You are now in my T.A. group for ETEC 622.

    Pls, let me know if you need anything by sending me an e-mail to: emerc@hawaii.edu

    Pls, let me know you have successfully viewed this blog comment from me.
    mahalo!

    Aloha from Eddie MERC

Leave a Reply

